Mair am Bach farm:
comfortable apartments in Riscone

Welcome to the South Tyrol Mair am Bach farm in the sunny Pusteria valley. Family Zingerle will be glad of your visit and welcome you with four comfortable apartments in the newly built residential building.

Mair am Bach farm: comfortable apartments in Riscone

Our farm is located in a quiet position at the edge of town in the South Tyrol touristic village of Riscone at the bottom of Plan de Corones. Here in the heart of the Dolomites you will spend an adventurous holiday in front of a high alpine background. The town of Brunico with its charming centre is only three kilometres far away from your accommodation in Plan de Corones. The centre of Riscone with shops and cafes is located at only 150 metres and can be comfortably reached on foot. Thanks to its central position the farm is the perfect starting point for activities in the surrounding mountain landscape. The ski lifts which lead to the excursion and ski area of Plan de Corones are only 350 metres far away from your apartment, while at a distance of 400 metres  you will reach the bike rent station.

Comfortably living: holiday apartments in Riscone

In the holiday apartments you will be welcome by the typical alpine hospitality at the Mair am Bach farm. The apartments are located on the first floor and are very wide.

Comfortably living: holiday apartments in Riscone

Sat-TV, safe and free W-Lan connection are part of the comfortable equipment of your accommodation at Plan de Corones. Here you will find furnitures of solid wood in the bedrooms and a completely equipped living kitchen, modern bathrooms and a balcony with a wonderful panorama view. You can leave towels and bedclothes at home, because they will be available directly in the apartment. Outside there is a garden with a wide meadow and a grill area.

Adventurous holiday weeks at the Mair am Bach farm

The closeness to the attractive excursion destinations, to the fabulous hiking routes and the amazing free time activities turns the Mair am Bach farm into the most appreciate holiday resort  for nature lovers, active tourists and families with children.

Adventurous holiday weeks at the Mair am Bach farm

Only 400 metres far away from the farm you will find the swimming pool in Riscone. As guests of our home you will enjoy reduced admission entry to the centre for the whole day. Using the sauna park CRON3 you will receive a 50% discount. Between June and October you can take the chance  to take part freely to the basis program of “Kron Activ”. During this excursion program there is a wide offer of guided walks and bike tours.

Bauernhof Mair am Bach –
komfortable Ferienwohnungen in Reischach

Herzlich willkommen auf dem Südtiroler Bauernhof Mair am Bach im sonnigen Pustertal. Familie Zingerle freut sich auf Ihren Besuch und empfängt Sie mit vier komfortabel eingerichteten Appartements im neu gebauten Wohngebäude.

Bauernhof Mair am Bach – komfortable Ferienwohnungen in Reischach

Unser Bauernhof befindet sich in einer ruhigen Ortsrandlage des Südtiroler Feriendorfes Reischach am Fuß des Kronplatzes. Hier im Herzen der Dolomiten verbringen Sie einen erlebnisreichen Urlaub vor einer hochalpinen Kulisse. Die Stadt Bruneck mit ihrem zauberhaften mittelalterlichen Stadtkern liegt nur drei Kilometer von Ihrer Unterkunft am Kronplatz entfernt. Das Ortszentrum von Reischach mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Cafés erreichen Sie nach 150 Metern bequem zu Fuß. Der Bauernhof ist durch seine zentrale Lage der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen in der Bergwelt. Die Aufstiegsanlagen zum Wander- und Skigebiet Kronplatz liegen nur 350 Meter und das Erlebnishallenbad CRON4 400 Meter von Ihrer Ferienunterkunft entfernt.

Behaglich wohnen: Ferienwohnungen in Reischach

Alpine Gemütlichkeit erwartet Sie in den Ferienwohnungen auf dem Hof Mair am Bach. Die Appartements liegen im 1. Stock des Wohngebäudes und sind großzügig geschnitten.

Behaglich wohnen: Ferienwohnungen in Reischach

Sat-TV, Zimmersafe und kostenloser W-Lan Anschluss gehören zur komfortablen Ausstattung Ihrer Unterkunft am Kronplatz. Die Schlafzimmermöbel sind aus Massivholz, eine komplett eingerichtete Wohnküche, modern eingerichtete Bäder und ein Balkon mit herrlicher Aussicht erwartet Sie. Handtücher und Bettwäsche finden Sie bereits in Ihrem Appartement vor. Im Außenbereich befinden sich ein gepflegter Garten mit großer Liegewiese und Grillmöglichkeit und ein Bauerngarten.

Erlebnisreiche Ferienwochen auf dem Hof Mair am Bach

Die Nähe zu attraktiven Ausflugszielen, traumhaften Wanderrouten und unterhaltsamen Freizeitmöglichkeiten macht den Bauernhof Mair am Bach zum bevorzugten Urlaubsdomizil für Naturliebhaber, Aktivurlauber und Familien mit Kindern.

Erlebnisreiche Ferienwochen auf dem Hof Mair am Bach

Nur 400 Meter vom Hof entfernt liegt das Erlebnishallenbad CRON4 in Reischach. Als Gäste des Hauses genießen Sie ganztägig freien Eintritt in die Anlage. Auf die Benutzung der Saunawelt CRON3 erhalten Sie eine Ermäßigung in Höhe von 50 Prozent vom Tagespreis.  Zwischen Juni und Oktober haben Sie die Gelegenheit, kostenlos am Basisprogramm „Kron Aktiv“ teilzunehmen. Im Rahmen dieses Ausflugsprogramms werden geführte Wanderungen und Radtouren angeboten.